Why Do Some Ghanaian Girls Find It Fun To Be Shashees/ Hoes/ Whores/ Prostitutes?

Whats up everyone? I am back again. I am really starting to think that,  some Ghanaian girls have the ability of not having the ability to feel shame about what they do. In short, they are shameless.

Let me tell you a story:
Well, there were two girls living in the same community with me. Lets call them Akosua and Akweley for purposes of this writing but those are not their real names though.. I had never spoken to them before, but anytime I was walking with a friend, who had come into close contact with them. My friend would mutter under his breath, very abusive words against those girls. I heard, they were the hood whores, who offered sexual favors to men for money.

In Dec 2013,  one of them,  Akosua moved from the hood because her whore mongering could no longer pay for her rented single room, and she had been caught several times with different men (married men were no exception) and got involved in several street fights with partners of her clients.. All these factors booted her out from the neighborhood..

Recently, an issue took place in the neighborhood with Akweley. I was walking, minding my business and then, this gorilla (Lord Forgive Me) with no job, and who still lives with his mother,  started wolf- whistling for Akweley to stop.  She did not stop and then the dude started dissing her with a lot of hurtful words associated with sex..

I saw the whole incident, and then I took a detour and headed in the direction, Akweley was taking. That was the first time, I was going to talk to her but I had to. She was surprised at me walking up to her, because she probably heard i don’t talk to trash Ghanaian girls like her.. (Pardon Me) She attempted to wash the guilt and shame of what she does, but telling me she had a child at age 19, and there was no stable man in her life to take care of her. She was also embarrassed to be living with her mother at age 22,  who is really struggling to help her take care of her son..

It was so disheartening and if you looked up the words: shame and disgrace, her name should be have been a synonym..

But what I don’t get is why some Ghanaian girls think, its funny, to be in such an embarrassing position, where they are only thought of and used as a piece of garbage. Many Ghanaian men want nothing else to do with Ghanaian girls than to fuck them and that’s it.
Many Ghanaian girls paint that picture of being sexual objects to satisfy a man’s pleasure, and they accept such mentality about themselves, and then try to laugh and giggle their way through,  such very ignorant things they do on a daily basis, and then they get laughed at on Social Media, with their nude pictures and sex tapes all over the internet.. But unfortunately, they don’t see it this way.. It is very, very sad and pathetic..

TheGhanaianBoy
@isavedhersoul

Leave a Reply

